Styrelse (mars 2016- )

 

Ordförande: Kerstin Malmberg

Arbete: BUP  Skärholmen Stockholm

E-post: kerstin.arnsvik-malmberg@sll.se

 

Kassör: Najah Khalifa

Arbete: BUP-region Gävleborg

E-post: najah.khalifa@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare: Marie O’Neill

Arbete: BUP Halland

E-post: oneillmarie1@gmail.com

 

Styrelseledamot: Bo Söderpalm

Arbete: SU Sahlgrenska, 41345 Göteborg

E-post: bo.soderpalm@neuro.gu.se

 

Styrelseledamot: Magnus Lindvall

Arbete: BUP Lund

E-post: magnus.lindvall@med.lu.se

 

Styrelseledamot: Martina Barnevik Olsson

Arbete: PRIMA Barnpsykiatri, Stockholm

E-post: E-post: martina.barnevik-olsson@prima.se

 

Styrelseledamot: Gunnar Brodd

Arbete: Neuropsykiatriska enheten Uppsala

E-post: gunnar.brodd@akademisak.se

 

Styrelseledamot : Linda Halldner Henriksson

Arbete:BUP Danderyd Stockholm

E-post: linda.halldner-henriksson@sll.se