Styrelse (mars 2018 )

 

Ordförande: Kerstin Malmberg

Arbete: BUP  Skärholmen Stockholm

E-post: kerstin.arnsvik-malmberg@sll.se

 

Kassör: Najah Khalifa

Arbete: BUP-region Gävleborg

E-post: najah.khalifa@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare: 

Charlotte Skoglund

 

Styrelseledamot: 

Eva Norén- Selinus

Arbete: BUP  Skärholmen Stockholm

E-post: eva.noren-selinus@sll.se

 

Styrelseledamot:

Kira Håkansson

Arbete Neuropsykiatriska enheten BUP LUND

E-post. kira.hakansson@skane.se

 

Styrelseledamot: Martina Barnevik Olsson

Arbete: PRIMA Barnpsykiatri, Stockholm

E-post: martina.barnevik-olsson@prima.se

 

Styrelseledamot: Gunnar Brodd

Arbete: Neuropsykiatriska enheten Uppsala

E-post: gunnar.brodd@akademisak.se

 

Styrelseledamot : Linda Halldner Henriksson

Arbete:BUP Danderyd Stockholm

E-post: linda.halldner-henriksson@sll.se