Styrelse

Styrelse (mars 2021)

Ordförande: MaiBritt Giacobini

Arbete: Prima Barn- och Vuxenpsykiatri Botkyrka

E-post: maibritt.giacobini@prima.se

Kassör: Viviann Nordin

E-post: viviann.nordin@gmail.com

Sekreterare: Charlotte Skoglund

Arbete Smart Psykiatri

E-post: charlotte.skoglund@ki.se

Styrelseledamot: Gunilla Rydberg

Arbete Barnhabiliteringen Malmö

E-post: gunilla.rydberg@skane.se

Styrelseledamot: Adriana Manea

Arbete: BUP Gävle

E-post: adriana.manea@regiongavleborg.se

Styrelseledamot: Martina Barnevik Olsson

Arbete: Socialstyrelsen, Stockholm

E-post: martina.barnevik.olsson@gnc.gu.se

Styrelseledamot: Gunnar Brodd

Arbete: Neuropsykiatriska enheten Uppsala

E-post: gunnar.brodd@akademiska.se

Styrelseledamot : Linda Halldner Henriksson

Arbete:BUP Umeå

E-post: linda.halldner@ki.se